Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Dates & Destinations

2013-2014 SCHEDULE

2013 Day Destination Trip Type Trip Sponsor Book Here
12/7/2013 Sat Devils Head Day (WP) Burton Snowboards     burton-logo.jpg
12/14/2013 Sat Chestnut Day Windward Boardshop     summerblowoutww-200x198.gif
12/15/2013 Sun Cascade Day (DD)        checkmark.png
12/21/2013 Sat Devils   Head Day        checkmark.png
12/28/2013 Sat Chestnut Day        checkmark.png
2014 Day Destination Trip Type Trip Sponsor Book Here
1/4/2014 Sat Chestnut Day Burton Snowboards      burton-logo.jpg
1/5/2014 Sun Cascade Day        checkmark.png
1/11/2014 Sat Devils Head Day Windward Boardshop      summerblowoutww-200x198.gif
1/12/2014 Sun Cascade Day        checkmark.png
1/18/2014 Sat Devils Head Day        checkmark.png
1/19/2014 Sun Chestnut Day        checkmark.png
1/24/14-1/26/14 Fri-Sun Granite Peak Overnight 93XRT      xrt-logo.jpg
1/25/2014 Sat Chestnut Day        checkmark.png
2/1/2014 Sat Devils Head Day Burton Snowboards      burton-logo.jpg
2/8/2014 Sat Chestnut Day Windward Boardshop      summerblowoutww-200x198.gif
2/9/2014 Sun Cascade Day        checkmark.png
2/15/2014 Sat Chestnut Day        checkmark.png
2/16/2014 Sun Devils Head Day        checkmark.png
2/21/14-2/23/14 Fri-Sun Granite Peak Overnight Burton   Snowboards      burton-logo.jpg
2/22/2014 Sat Devils Head Day        checkmark.png
3/1/2014 Sat Devils Head Day Burton Snowboards       burton-logo.jpg
3/8/2014 Sat Chestnut Day (WP) Windward Boardshop       summerblowoutww-200x198.gif

 

(WP)=Weather Permitting

(DD) = Demand Dependent - these trips will run if enough riders book.

The demand can be monitored in the booking section of these trips